All the Songs CD - Volume One

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

All the Songs CD - Volume One

Availability: In stock

Avg. Customer Rating:

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


VeggieTales is loved for its silly, contagious and unforgettable music. This 2-disc collection is a Veggie fan "must-have." And, it's a perfect companion to the "All the Shows" DVD collection series. This collection includes the first 50 Veggie songs ever released! 



Track Listing:

1. VeggieTales Theme Song
2. God Is Bigger

3. The Water Buffalo Song

4. King Darius Suite

5. Oh, No! What We Gonna' Do?

6. We've Got Some News

7. Fear Not, Daniel

8. We Are The Grapes of Wrath

9. The Forgiveness Song

10. Busy, Busy

11. Love Your Neighbor

12. The Hairbrush Song

13. I Can Be Your Friend

14. What We Have Learned

15. The Dance of the Cucumber

16. Good Morning George

17. Think of Me

18. The Bunny Song

19. The New and Improved Bunny Song

20. Stand

21. I Love My Lips

22. Big Things Too

23. The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything

24. It's Laura's Fault

25. The Larry-Boy Theme Song

26. Promised Land

27. The Lord Has Given

28. Keep Walking

29. The Song of the Cebu

30. Bumblyburg Groove Remix

31. Superhero Slim-Down

32. The Rumor Weed Song

33. I'm So Blue

34. Stuff-Mart Suite

35. Salesmunz Rap

36. Thankfulness Song Medley

37. Stuff Stuff, Mart Mart

38. His Cheeseburger

39. The Yodeling Veterinarian of the Alps

40. I Love My Duck

41. I Must Have It

42. There Once was a Man

43. The Selfish Song

44. Endangered Love

45. The Battle Prelude

46. Haman's Song

47. The Battle is Not Ours

48. Lost Puppies

49. Larry's High Silk Hat

50. Do the Moo Shoo

Additional Information

Size No
Release Date Oct 11, 2014
Video URL No
Audio URL No
Additional Information No

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Beauty and the Beet: The Soundtrack

Beauty and the Beet: The Soundtrack

Post your comment

The Official VeggieTales Online Store