Live! Sing Yourself Silly DVD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Live! Sing Yourself Silly DVD

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price $5.00

Avg. Customer Rating:

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Have we got a live show for you!  Bob, Larry, and the whole veggie crew are taking to the stage with the silliest Silly Song Countdown ever!  This high evergy song and dance spectacular takes silliness to a whole new level!  But sometimes silliness just isn't enough!  Archibald Asparagus prefers songs with meaning.  

Mr. Lunt wants to sing about food, and Jimmy and Jerry are stuck in the 80's!  But there's only so much time... will the Veggies learn the importance of sharing so that the show can go on and everyone will be able to sing themselves silly??



Includes these songs:

  • VeggieTales Theme Song
  • The Water Buffalo Song
  • Big Things Too
  • Gourds Just Wanna Have Fun
  • Song of the Cebu
  • Dance of the Cucumber
  • God is Bigger
  • His Cheeseburger
  • Love My Lips
  • The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything
  • Do the Moo Shoo
  • Rumor Weed
  • Endangered Love (Barbara Manatee)
  • Bellybutton
  • Footloose
  • The Hairbrush Song
  • I Can Be Your Friend
  • VeggieTales Theme Song (reprise)

Bonus Features:

  • Larry's Backstage Pass - Behind the scenes of VeggieTales Live
  • Pick-a-Song Singalongs
  • Show Trivia Game
  • Studio Store
  • English Subtitles
  • Widescreen version
  • 10 Ways kids can share and help others - Discussion Guide
  • 5.1 Surround
  • DVD Format: NTSC/Region 1

Running Time:  Approx. 65 min. 

Additional Information

Size No
Release Date Jun 4, 2011
Audio URL No
Additional Information No

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Lunch and Lessons in a Box (4 DVD Set)

Lunch and Lessons in a Box (4 DVD Set)

Regular Price: $29.99

Special Price $22.49

Post your comment

The Official VeggieTales Online Store