3-2-1 Penguins! The Complete Season 1


Your favorite flightless space birds are back! Now for the first time – all 13 episodes from season one of this #1 rated NBC show are available together on one DVD!

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 820413126698 Categories: , ,

Practically 5 hours of Penguin-Packed FUN!

Episode List:

  • Trouble on Planet Wait-Your-Turn
  • I Scream, You Scream
  • The Green Eyed Monster
  • Lazy Daze
  • More is More
  • Give & Let Give
  • Practical Hoax
  • Comedy of Errors
  • Cheating Scales of Bullamanka
  • The Amazing Carnival of Complaining
  • Compassion Crashin’
  • Wiki Tiki
  • Invasion of the Body Swappers

Bonus Features Include:

  • How to draw Midgel
  • Space Academy: Speak like an Alien
  • Make your own Planet
  • Midgel’s Cool Blue Space Fuel

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs
Release Date

Video URL





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “3-2-1 Penguins! The Complete Season 1”

Your email address will not be published.

Content missing