O Holy Night: Journey of a Little Drummer Boy CD


Features never-before released on CD songs from Amy Grant & Matthew West, Steven Curtis Chapman, and BeBe & CeCe Winans!

Track Listing:

  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • Do You Hear What I Hear
  • It’s About Love – featuring Wynonna Judd
  • Can’t Smile Without Ewe
  • Meant to Be – featuring Steven Curtis Chapman
  • Silent Night
  • What Child is This / The First Noel
  • Give This Christmas Away – featuring Amy Grant & Matthew West
  • Oh Holy Night
  • Away In A Manger
  • The Little Drummer Boy – featuring BeBe & CeCe Winans
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 820413115722 Categories: , , , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs
Release Date




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “O Holy Night: Journey of a Little Drummer Boy CD”

Your email address will not be published.

Content missing